CONTATTI

BIG FISH S.r.l.

Tel: +39.02.36709353

Fax: +39.02.36709389

Sede legale e operativa:

Via Francesco De Sanctis, 73 | 20141 Milano

CONTATTI DIRETTI

HEAD PROMOTER

Fabio Stucchi

Tel: +39.02.36709353

AMMINISTRAZIONE

Sonia Cerri

Tel: +39.02.36709360
Mail: amministrazione@bigfishent.it
sonia.cerri@bigfishent.it

BOOKING

Maurizio Ferrante

Tel: +39.02.36709365
Mob: +39.348.3997487
Mail: maurizio@bigfishent.it

Andrea Parisi

Tel: +39.02.36709356
Mob: +39.392.4720854
Mail: booking@bigfishent.it

SEGRETERIA

Elisa Galli

Tel: +39.02.36709353
Mail: segreteria@bigfishent.it

PRODUZIONE

Daniele Campana

Mail: daniele.campana@bigfishent.it

Mauro Lazzaretto

Mail: mauro.lazzaretto@bigfishent.it

Francesco Comai

Mail: francesco.comai@gmail.com

Toto Barbato

Mail: toto.barbato@bigfishent.it

Marco Griffini

Mail: marco.griffini@bigfishent.it

Big Fish staff

I Commenti sono chiusi